I’m making papur

35862206-blog12

So it’s christmas break and after no lifeing university finals I got bored and dug up the ‘ol DodgeEm.  Changed it up and went for a free aproach but included ads, proudest 9 cents I’ve ever made in my life. I probably owe Mr.Wong a dollar.

I accidently lost the private key so I couldn’t sign it and upload a new version but after searching for 1 hour I found it but then forgot the password to the key… after another 15 min of guessing finally got it.  So a few bugfixes and versions later we have a beautiful working 5.0.

If you haven’t got the game because you didn’t want to pay a dollar, it’s FREE now so you have no excuses left, sorry.  Go download it here: https://market.android.com/details?id=com.jyap.DodgeEm

Tags:

About jjyap

I'm an undergraduate student at Simon Fraser University. A lot of the fun projects and research that I work on are Computer Vision and Machine Learning related.

Leave a Reply

